UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
17
SEPTEMBER
SUNDAY AT 4:00 PM
DANBURY, CT
HAT CITY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
CONNECTICUT News
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Lower New York & Rhode Island
Brian Smith
bsmith@nrahq.org
State rep
Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Lower New York & Rhode Island
Jay Rusnock
JRusnock@nrahq.org
State rep
Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Lower New York & Rhode Island
Kory Enck
KEnck@nrahq.org
State rep
Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Lower New York & Rhode Island
Marc Peugeot
MPeugeot@nrahq.org
State rep
Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Lower New York & Rhode Island
Tom Baldrige
TBaldrige@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Bryan Hoover
bhoover@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer