UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
21
JULY
SATURDAY AT 6:00 PM
SANTA CRUZ, CA
N SANTA CRUZ
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
23
JULY
MONDAY AT 5:30 PM
CAMARILLO, CA
LOS PADRES - CAMARILLO
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
28
JULY
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
TULARE, CA
TULARE
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
01
AUGUST
WEDNESDAY AT 5:00 PM
FRESNO, CA
FRESNO
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
03
AUGUST
FRIDAY AT 6:00 PM
CHICO, CA
BUTTE / GLENN
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Northern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Mike Davis
mdavis@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Jason Quick
jquick@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Sheila Boer
SBoer@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Steve Wilson
swilson@nrahq.org
State rep
Eastern California
James Beverly
jbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Sheila Boer
SBoer@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Jason Quick
jquick@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer