UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
25
MAY
FRIDAY AT 6:00 PM
DORRIS, CA
BUTTE VALLEY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
01
JUNE
FRIDAY AT 5:00 PM
COALINGA, CA
COALINGA
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
02
JUNE
SATURDAY AT 3:00 PM
COMPTON, CA
CHFC
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
02
JUNE
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
SONORA, CA
TUOLUMNE COUNTY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
02
JUNE
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
GILROY, CA
GILROY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Northern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Mike Davis
mdavis@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Jason Quick
jquick@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
James Reardon
jreardon@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Sheila Boer
SBoer@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Steve Wilson
swilson@nrahq.org
State rep
Eastern California
James Beverly
jbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Sheila Boer
SBoer@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Jason Quick
jquick@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer