UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
22
SEPTEMBER
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
SIMI VALLEY, CA
SIMI CONEJO
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
22
SEPTEMBER
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
RIVERDALE, CA
RIVERDALE
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
29
SEPTEMBER
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
KERMAN, CA
KERMAN
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
06
OCTOBER
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
MODESTO , CA
WOOD COLONY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
07
OCTOBER
SUNDAY AT 2:00 PM
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
SOCAL
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Northern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Mike Davis
mdavis@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Jason Quick
jquick@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Sheila Boer
SBoer@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Steve Wilson
swilson@nrahq.org
State rep
Eastern California
James Beverly
jbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Sheila Boer
SBoer@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Jason Quick
jquick@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer