UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
20
APRIL
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
YREKA , CA
SISKIYOU
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
27
APRIL
SATURDAY AT 2:00 PM
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
GUN-O-RAMA
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
27
APRIL
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
GRASS VALLEY, CA
NEVADA COUNTY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
03
MAY
FRIDAY AT 6:00 PM
SAN JOSE, CA
SILICON VALLEY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
04
MAY
SATURDAY AT 4:30 PM
RIDGECREST, CA
SOUTHERN SIERRA
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Northern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Mike Davis
mdavis@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Steve Wilson
swilson@nrahq.org
State rep
Eastern California
Cole Beverly
cbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Sheila Boer
sboer@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Jason Quick
jquick@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer