UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
07
SEPTEMBER
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
WINDSOR, CA
WINDSOR
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
07
SEPTEMBER
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
VISALIA, CA
VISALIA
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
14
SEPTEMBER
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
SAN ANDREAS , CA
CALAVERAS
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
20
SEPTEMBER
FRIDAY AT 6:00 PM
SAN MATEO, CA
SAN MATEO
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
21
SEPTEMBER
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
EL CAJON, CA
EAST COUNTY - SAN DIEGO
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Northern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Mike Davis
mdavis@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Steve Wilson
swilson@nrahq.org
State rep
Eastern California
Cole Beverly
cbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Sheila Boer
sboer@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Al Hammond
AHammond@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Jason Quick
jquick@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer