UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
07
SEPTEMBER
THURSDAY AT 6:30 PM
STATEN ISLAND, NY
STATEN ISLAND
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
09
SEPTEMBER
SATURDAY AT 4:00 PM
ROCK HILL, NY
SULLIVAN COUNTY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
15
SEPTEMBER
FRIDAY AT 5:30 PM
JEFFERSON VALLEY, NY
PUTNAM COUNTY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
23
SEPTEMBER
SATURDAY AT 3:00 PM
NEW PALTZ, NY
CATSKILL REGION
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
24
SEPTEMBER
SUNDAY AT 1:00 PM
MELVILLE, NY
NASSAU COUNTY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Upper New York
Jay Rusnock
JRusnock@nrahq.org
State rep
Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Lower New York & Rhode Island
Brian Smith
bsmith@nrahq.org
State rep
Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Lower New York & Rhode Island
Jay Rusnock
JRusnock@nrahq.org
State rep
Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Lower New York & Rhode Island
Kory Enck
KEnck@nrahq.org
State rep
Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Lower New York & Rhode Island
Marc Peugeot
MPeugeot@nrahq.org
State rep
Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Lower New York & Rhode Island
Tom Baldrige
TBaldrige@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Bryan Hoover
bhoover@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer